Our Mission

Balanced Comfort’s mission is to provide energy efficiency services through engineering for your projects.

We specialize in mechanical engineering consulting, California Title 24 energy code compliance and related services.  Additionally, we offer home and commercial energy assessments to identify cost-effective improvements to efficiency, comfort and sustainability.

Balanced Comfort was created in 2012 to help customers in the Central Valley with their high gas and electric bills due to energy waste.  By performing building diagnostics, i.e. duct leakage or infrared camera inspection we pinpoint problems within the building.  This allowed us to provide home and business owners with information on why their building was wasting energy.  Since 2012, Balanced Comfort has grown to provide additional energy efficiency services to a rapidly growing efficiency industry.  We look forward to providing you with the tools and information to make your next project a success!

Meet Our Team of Energy Efficiency Specialists

 

Mufeed Alshakhori
Mufeed@BalancedComfort.com Design Engineer
Mike Bevins
Process Analyst and Safety Manager
Hussain Ekhwan
Hussain@BalancedComfort.com Energy Analyst
Mike Guthrie, P.E.
Mike@BalancedComfort.com Senior Mechanical Engineer
Aaron Husak
Aaron@BalancedComfort.com CEO
Teague Kerr
Teague@BalancedComfort.com Energy Assessor
Bee Lao
Bee@BalancedComfort.com Fire Protection Designer
Fernando Nuno
Fernando@BalancedComfort.com Design Engineer
Kevin Olsen
Kevin@BalancedComfort.com Fire Protection Department Manager
Janet Osburn
Janet@BalancedComfort.com Bookkeeper/Office Manager
Mario Rodriguez
Mario@BalancedComfort.com Energy Analyst
Jerry Vera
Jerry@BalancedComfort.com Energy Analyst
Cristian Zamora
Cristian@BalancedComfort.com Insulation Installer